Below you will find the names and ranks or our current members. Should you need to contact any member of the Bishops Bridge Rural Fire Brigade, please call our local Fire Control Centre on (02) 4980 7300 (9am-5pm). The brigade's telephone is frequently unmanned, therefore contact with specific members is often the easiest way to get in contact with us. The brigade has been blessed with continued support from all members, both past and present, all of which have provided the community with a great volunteer service. If you are a current member and your details are not listed below, please send an email to the brigade via the 'contact us' page.

Bob Metz Captain  
Stan Milkolajski Senior Deputy Captain, Permit Officer, President  
Ryan Kelly Treasurer/Community Engagement Officer
Michael Habgood Member
John Sams Maintence/Equipment Officer, Permit Officer
Kristy Way Secretary
Raechel Gow Member
Nicole Fardon Member
David Templeton Member
Elva Passfield Life Member
Steve Watson Life Member